Board of Directors

President

Bruce Petersen
Marvin
e-mail: brucepetersen@marvin.com

Treasurer

David W. Hoel
Photography by DW Hoel
e-mail: david@dwhoel.com

Secretary

Bob A. Daniel
W.L. Hall Co.
e-mail: bdaniel@wlhall.com

Membership Director

Lynn A. Javoroski
Retired
e-mail: lynnjav@gmail.com

Director
Stephen Gordon
American Living
e-mail: Stephen@myamericanliving.com

Director

Mary M. Hoffman
Benjamin Moore & Company
e-mail: mary.hoffman@benjaminmoore.com

Director

Allen P. Kwass
C.A. Solutions, Inc.
e-mail: kwassa@matc.edu

Director

Liz Nelson
All Surfaces Inc. All Tile/CCS
e-mail: elizuk58@gmail.com

Director

Julie Taylor
Amerhart
e-mail: julie.taylor@amerhart.com

Past President

Steven R. Groth
Uihlein/Wilson - Ramlow/Stein Architects, Inc.
e-mail: steveg@uihlein-wilson.com